FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • If more than one copy of this card is on the field when you life reaches 0, you must activate both of them. In that case, your life remains at 2, but you draw once per activated copy.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.