This card is not a member of "Purgatory Knights", since its Japanese name does not contain「煉獄騎士団」.
English: Purgatory Knight, Forever
Kanji: 煉獄騎士よ、永遠なれ
Kana: れんごくきしよ、えいえんなれ
Phonetic: Rengokukishi-yo, Eien-nare
Japanese Translation: Purgatory Knight, be Forever
Type: Spell
World: Darkness Dragon World
Attribute: Dragon / Get
Illust: かにぱん
Flavor Text:
(BT05): 【Purgatory's Cipher Part 4】
And now is the time to return. Assemble under this flag! The hopeless souls of berserkers, the Purgatory Knights!
(X-SS02): We are of one mind, one body. Words are unnecessary.
Ability / Effect:
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge & You take 1 damage]
Put up to two monsters with "Purgatory Knights" in its card name from your drop zone into your hand.
Legal Status:
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character