The translations given here are not yet official.
English: Ocean Emperor's Anchor, Wild Waves
Kanji: 海王の錨 荒波
Type: Item
Power: 3000
Critical: 1
World: Ancient World
Attribute: Weapon
Flavor Text:
It is the legendary anchor that rips through the ocean with one swing, and calls upon a storm with another.
Ability / Effect:
[Equip Cost] [Pay 1 gauge & Put the top card of your deck into the drop zone]
This card can attack even if there is a monster in your center.
[Counter] 【Act】 Pay 1 gauge and 1 life. If you do, put this card into the soul of a «Dragon Chief Emperor» monster on your field.
If this card is in the soul of your «Dragon Chief Emperor» monster, it gets [Penetrate].
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.