FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter

English

Typo Fixed (06/24/2016)
When this card is destroyed, you may [Transform] into, or [Ride] on a card with [Transform] or [Ride] without paying the cost.When this card is destroyed, you may [Transform] into, or [Ride] on a card with [Transform] or [Ride] from your hand without paying the cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.