FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • Empty Thunder Vessel, Zodiac appears in this card's artwork.
  • This is the first card whose official ability is nothing like the originally shown.
    • The first version says: [Counter] Choose aStarorNeodragonmonster on your field, for this turn, that monster gets power+2000 and defense+2000! Then, you may discard a card from your hand. If you do, for this turn, that monster gets power+2000 and defense+2000!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.