English: Insanity Circle
Kanji: 狂気四方陣
Kana: きょうきしほうじん
Phonetic: Kyōkishihōjin
Type: Spell
World: Danger World
Attribute: Battle Aura / Defense
Illust: おぶい
Flavor Text:
That is a feeble attack!
Ability / Effect:
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn, if you do not have a monster in the center, and you have a 《Tyrant》 on your field.
[Counter] Nullify the attack, and you gain 1 life. If you have a 《Weapon》 equipped, this card cannot be nullified.
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.