English: Infinitude Envoy, Amrita
Kanji: 無窮の御使い アムリタ
Kana: むきゅうのみつかい アムリタ
Size: 1
Type: Monster
Power: 4000
Critical: 1
Defense: 2000
World: Star Dragon World
Attribute: Neodragon / Guardians
Illust: 月見里大樹
Flavor Text:
The result of going against the infinitude, are now packed inside this elixir.
Ability / Effect:
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
When this card enters the field, put the top three cards of your deck into your drop zone, and put up to one 《Dragonarms》 or 《Guardians》 monster from among those cards into your hand.
If there is a monster with soul on your field or there are no cards in your drop zone, this card gets critical+1!
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.