FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • Though normally not recommended, if you have multiple of these cards in your hand, it is possible to use one to deal damage, replace it, and use the skill again, effectively dealing 2+ damage which can decide the winner if you play it right.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.