FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • If your opponent uses a Counter to call a monster to the center or change his/her life to 5 or more after Gargantua Punisher!! is casted, the damage will still be inflicted.
    • Q. During a counter with this card, a monster is sent to the center area, will the effect fail for this card?
    • A. No, it will not. As the condition to use this card was that there were no monsters present in the center, the effects will continue to be resolved.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.