FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • The monster used to pay this card's call cost has already left the field when this card enters the field, and so does not count towards the size requirements of the new field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.