FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • This card's ability checks what life you are at after you take damage, so if you take 1 damage at 7 life and go down to 6, the ability will activate.
    • However, it checks what life you are at after all current abilities resolve, so if you gain life to back above 6 by the time this would check what life you are at, the ability will not activate. The most common way this can happen will be using Dragoguts! (Basically, if you are at 6 life and use this spell, you will be at 8 life by the time Drum will check your life, so it won't activate).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.