FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
Typo Fixed (05/26/16)
[Counter] You may only cast this card when your opponent calls a size 2 or less monster to the center.
[Rest] that monster.
You may only cast this card when a size 2 or less monster enters your opponent's center.
[Counter] [Rest] that monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.