FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
Typo Fixed (03/04/2016)
[Cast Cost] [Pay 3 gauge]
[Counter] You may only cast this card if you have your buddy monster on the field and your opponent casts an impact.
If your life would become 0 with that impact, your life becomes 1 instead!
You may only cast this card if you have a buddy monster on your field and your opponent casts an impact.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 3 gauge]
[Counter] For this turn, if your life would become 0 with that impact, your life becomes 1 instead!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.