FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • If paying the [Cast Cost] of this card would bring you to 6 life, this will not allow you to destroy a monster with Fifth Omni Dragon Lord, Drum's ability. Even though the trigger condition of "when you are dealt damage" is fulfilled, Dragoguts! must resolve first. After that is resolved, your life would be at 8 which would not fulfill the requirement of "if your life is 6 or less". (Source)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.