FANDOM


This card's translated abilities are not yet official.
PR-0306
English: Destruction Tiger Dragon, Tyrant Tiger Drake
Kanji: 破壊虎竜 タイラント・タイガードレイク
Kana: はかいこりゅう タイラント・タイガードレイク
Size: 3
Type: Monster
Power: 8000
Critical: 2
Defense: 6000
World: Danger World
Attribute: Tyrant
Illust: かにぱん
Sets:
Flavor Text:
This needs to be translated.
Ability / Effect:
[Call Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
When you gain life, destroy a monster on your opponent's field. This ability only activates once per turn.
[Double Attack]
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.