FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
Typo Fixed (04/15/2016)
"Fatal Ripper" You may pay 1 gauge. If you do, for this turn, this card gets power+3000![Act] "Fatal Ripper" You may pay 1 gauge. If you do, for this turn, this card gets power+3000!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.