FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter
  • If this monster is called on top of another monster with Lifelink, the Lifelink will activate because cards entering the soul of another card, even if that card is on the field, are still counted as leaving the field. (Source - Japanese)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.