FANDOM


X-CBT02-0074
English: Autodeity Sword, CHAOS Dragoroyale
Kanji: 機神剣 C・ドラグロイヤー
Kana: きしんけんカオス・ドラグロイヤー
Phonetic: Kishinken Kaosu Doraguroiyā
Type: Item
Power: 3000
Critical: 1
World: Dragon World
Attribute: Autodeity Army / Weapon / Chaos
Illust:
Sets:
Flavor Text:
Would you begrudge a fake because it's better than the real?
Ability / Effect:
[Equip Cost] [Pay 1 life]
This card can attack even if you have monsters on your center.
When an 《Autodeity Army》 monster enters your field, draw a card. This ability only activates once per turn.
Legal Status:
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character