FANDOM


Navigation Sub-Pages
GalleryTipsRulingsErrataTriviaCharacter

English

Typo Fixed (27/05/2016)
When a monster enters your opponent's field, you may look at this card’s soul, and reveal it. If the revealed card has the same size as the monster that entered your opponent’s field, destroy it, and deal 2 damage to your opponent. Then, destroy this card. When a monster enters your opponent's field, you may put all souls from this card into the drop zone. If you do, if the cards put into the drop zone have the same size as the monster that entered your opponent's field, destroy it, and deal 2 damage to your opponent. Then, put this card into your drop zone.
  • There is an error on the D-CBT version of this card, and should have the following text added to the end: "Then put this card into your drop zone."
    • Unfortunately, there is currently no official errata to reflect this.

Japanese

Typo Fixed (26/05/2016)
相手の場にモンスターが登場した時、このカードのソウルを見て、表にしてもよい。表にしたカードのサイズが、登場したモンスターのサイズと同じなら、そのモンスターを破壊し、相手にダメージ2。このカードを破壊する。 相手の場にモンスターが登場した時、このカードのソウル全てをドロップゾーンに置いてよい。置いたら、そのカードの中に、登場したモンスターのサイズと同じサイズのカードがあるなら、そのモンスターを破壊し、相手にダメージ2。その後、このカードをドロップゾーンに置く。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.