FANDOM


D-BT02-0097
English: Apprentice Chief, Next Zero
Kanji: 番長見習い ネクスト・零
Kana: ばんちょうみならい ネクストゼロ
Size: 0
Type: Monster
Power: 4000
Critical: 0
Defense: 3000
World: Ancient World
Attribute: Dragon Chief Emperor
Illust: 豆沢
Sets:
Flavor Text:
No one will get in our way here. Now, let's start the fight!
Ability / Effect:
When this card enters the field, you may choose and use one of the following two.
• Put a soul from a card on your field into your drop zone. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your gauge.
• Put a soul from a card on your opponent's field into his or her drop zone. If you do, put the top card of your opponent's deck into his or her gauge.
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Restrictions